How to wipe an AOPEN Chromebase and Chromebox Commercial device?

You can clear all the local user data stored on your AOPEN Chromebase Commercial device by switching to developer mode and switching back to normal mode. This is useful if you want to re-enroll a Chrome device after a user signs into it.  Follow attached procedure to wipe the device.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk